skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 10
W
Pickens County
Denmark High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Cherokee Bluff
Denmark High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
North Springs
North Springs High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Forsyth Central
Forsyth Central
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Dawson County
Denmark High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Chestatee
Chestatee High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
West Hall
Denmark High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Blessed Trinity
Denmark High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Marist
Marist High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19 -
White County
Denmark High School
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 2 -
Flowery Branch
Flowery Branch
7:30 PM EDT